Der Vorstand - Gesamtverein TSV Dodenau

Suchen
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Der Vorstand

Fußball

1.Vorsitzender

Ingo Bergener
Tel: 0173/5139624
ingo.bergener@tsvdodenau.de

     

2.Vorsitzender


Jens Graw


jens.graw@tsvdodenau.de



     

Jugendleiter

Bernd Bergener
bernd.bergener@tsvdodenau.de

     

Kassierer


Oliver Sassor


oliver.sassor@tsvdodenau.de





2.Kassierer
Lars Hogen

lars.hogen@tsvdodenau.de




Schriftführer
Julian Patze



     

Beisitzer

Florian Schmitt


     






Beisitzer

Christoph Naumann


christoph.naumann@tsvdodenau.de



 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü